The Twentieth Century Society


Winner: Futuro House by Angus Hamilton
Malostranka Metro Station by Robert Downden
Kijk Kubus by Jeremy Gostick
Angus Hamilton awarded the Harry Page trophy by Nevil Hopkins

Harry Page photo competition trophy awarded


This year the Harry Page photographic competition has been won by Angus Hamilton with his striking image of Futuro… More…

Posted in Uncategorized0 comments


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers: